The Heritage Foundation Team

The St Patrick's Cathedral Heritage Foundation was incorporated under the Charitable Trusts Act 1957 on 18 October 2002.

The Foundation was registered as a charitable entity under the Charities Act 2005 on 12 June 2008.

Processing out of the re-opening MassThe Trustees of the Foundation are:

Gregory Shanahan, Chairman
Bishop Patrick Dunn
Msgr Bernard Kiely
Sir Ian Barker
Dame Rosanne Meo
Jim McLay
Collene Roche

The Executive of the Foundation consists of:

Gregory Shanahan, Chairman
Kevin Sherlock, Secretary/Treasurer

Administrative assistance is provided by:

Dori Handa, Funding Application Administrator
Frances Macedo, Data Entry and Receipting

Further information about the St Patrick's Cathedral Heritage Foundation, registration CC25730, can be found on the Charities Services website.